خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحكومية من شركة المعلومات المتقدمة

government

في حين أن عملية الرقمنةقد صارت واضحة في جميع المجالات تقريبًا، فإن أحد القطاعات التي يندر فيها مناقشة التحول الرقمي مع أنه مهم لجميع القطاعات الأخرى هو القطاع العام. إنّ رقمنة القطاع العام، أو ما يُعرف باسم خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحكومية، تجري على قدم وساق في الوقت الحالي لتغير الطريقة التي تعمل بها الهيئات الحكومية.

ولم يعد من الممكنلمختلف الهيئات والمستويات الحكومية أنتتجاهلهذا التحول الشامل نظرًا لأهميته البالغة. في الواقع، لقد ساهمت مسارعة القطاعات التجارية إلى تبني تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى تغيير نظرة المواطنين وتوقعاتهم تجاه التعامل مع حكوماتهم، ومن ثم أصبحت الهيئات وأقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحكومية تفكر جديًا في إعادة صياغة الطريقة التي تقدم بها خدماتها سواء لعملائها الخارجيين أو الداخليين.

وفي هذا المجال، تعد شركة المعلومات المتقدمة شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحكومية ولديها سجل حافل من تقديم حلول برمجية قوية وعالية الكفاءة للهيئات والجهات الحكومية. وقد ساعدت منتجاتنا العديد من المؤسسات الحكومية لإضافة معايير الدقة والسرعة إلى تقديم الخدمات إلى المواطنين وكذلك إلى الموظفين. ويعد التحول إلى تقديم الخدمات في صورة إلكترونية على شبكة الإنترنت أمرًا أساسيًا لنجاح الحكومات في هذه الأيام، وهذا ما يعمل عليه المهندسون والمطورون في شركة المعلومات المتقدمة. إذ تعد منتجاتنا الخاصة بتحليل البيانات والمعلومات الصحية ونظم الإدارة والتشغيل البيني وإدارة البيانات وما إلى ذلك خدمات محورية للحكومات.

تستخدم معظم برامجنا في أتمتة العمليات وأَمثلَةالمؤسسات مثل مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية والمؤسسات المالية وغيرها، أي الوصول بأدائها إلى المستوى الأمثل. كما تستخدم التكنولوجيا الحديثة التي نقدمها لبناء تطبيقات متقدمة لإنفاذ القانون والإدارة وغيرها من المهام الحكومية. إذا كنتم ترغبون في الحصول على خدمات جادة ومتفانية يمكنكم الحصول على خدماتنا الاستشارية المجانية الآن. إن لدينا مجموعة من المهندسين والمطورين الذين يتمتعون بأعلى درجات الخبرة والاحترافية ولديهم القدرة على تقديم حلول مخصصة تناسب احتياجاتكم. كما أن لدينا سجل إنجازات حافل من تقديم حلول برمجية تتسم بأعلى مستويات الكفاءة والاحترافية للعديد من الهيئات الحكومية مما ساعدها على تنفيذ مهامها اليومية بكل سهولة.

تواصلوا معنا للحصول على استشاراتنا وخدماتنا.

Government IT services by Advanced Information

governmentWhile digitalization is apparent in almost all the fields, one of the sections that is rarely discuss but matters to all other sections greatly is the Public sector. Also known as Government IT services, the digitization is relentless and it is accelerating at faster pace even now, changing everything including how the government bodies work.

This transformation of everything is compelling and relevant to the various levels of Government agencies. In fact, it is through the rapid adoption of technologies in the commercial world that the vision and expectations of citizens towards interacting with their government has changed,and that’s why the Government agencies and IT departments are fundamentally rethinking theways to distribute and deliver services to external constituents and internal users.

AIT, a top notched IT service solution provider has a proven track record of serving the government agencies and bodies with potential and highly effective software solutions. Our products have helped numerous government based organizations to add precision, speed and convenience of job to citizens as well as workers. Getting online is the key to survival these days and that’s what our engineers and developers are working towards. Our products meant for analytics, health information and management systems, interoperability, data management etc provide crucial services to the government.

Most of our software are being used to automate processes and work and connect to the organizations like healthcare, finance etc. Our state of the art technology is also being used to build breakthrough applications for law enforcement, administration, and other government functions. If you too seek some serious and dedicated services then get a free consultation today. Our experienced and expert team of professional developers and engineers is capable of producing custom made solutions. We have a proven track record of supplying most professional and potential software solution to government agencies that has greatly helped them acquire their day to day tasks with great ease.

Call us to get consultation and assistance.