إدارة عمليات البنية التحتية

Personnel working in ships engine room

تقدم شركة المعلومات المتقدمة خدمات إدارة عمليات البنية التحتية بأعلى قدر من الكفاءة والفاعلية. وتشمل خدمات الشركة في هذا الجانب خدمات الاستشارة والإدارة والتنفيذ في ما يتعلق بجميع أنواع إدارة عمليات البنية التحتية، بما في ذلك أنظمة إدارة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارة أنظمة الشركات (ESM). وتؤدي هذه الأنظمة أدوارًا مهمة في العمليات اليومية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لدى قاعدة عملائنا التي تمتد على مستوى عالمي.

تؤمن شركة المعلومات المتقدمة بأن مستقبل التشغيل الكفء لعمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات يعتمد اعتمادًا كبيرًا على منصات أتمتة الخدمات وكذلك على قدرة الشركات على تقديم خدمات مباشرة، وهو ما نساعد عملاءنا على الاستفادة منه وتحقيقه. فقد ضخت شركة المعلومات المتقدمة استثمارات كبيرة في منصة أتمتة الخدمات ومنصة إدارة أداء الخدمات لديها لكي تمكن عملائها من الاستفادة بقدرات جديدة ولتقدم لهم مستوى جديدًا تمامًا من القدرة على تقديم الخدمات إلى العملاء بقدر كبير من السهولة والكفاءة.

وتركز خدمات شركة المعلومات المتقدمة على تلبية الاحتياجات المهمة للعملاء بخصوص تنفيذ العمليات الخاصة بأدوات إدارة أنظمة الشركات. وقد تعاونا مع عملائنا لنوفر لهم أفضل مستوى ممكن من البنية التحتية وأدوات أداء التطبيقات وحماية البيانات. وهو ما يساعد عملاءنا على تكوين رؤية واضحة عن احتياجاتهم من البنية التحتية ويزيد من مدى الاستجابة،وذلكلتحقيق أداء آني أفضل للتطبيقات.

كذلك تقدم الشركة خدمات استشارة وصيانة وتنفيذ بخصوص جميع أنواع التطبيقات الخاصة بالبنية التحتية. وتساعد شركة المعلومات المتقدمة عملاءها على التعامل مع التحديات الآتية والتغلب عليها:

  • أتمتة العمليات ووضع معايير العمليات وتأمين خدمات الأعمال
  • دمج المكونات التكنولوجية المنفصلة للعمل بسلاسة وتحقيق أهداف النشاط
  • تحويل النشاط إلى استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات لتقديم الخدمات
  • أمثلة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدعم أولويات النشاط
  • تقديم رؤية عامة شاملة ومتسقة للنشاط مع الأخذ في الاعتبار بأبعاد متعددة.
  • حلول التوفر والأداء الآني.
  • طريقة متسقة في تعريف الجودة العامة لقياسات الخدمة وذلك باستخدام نماذج مفيدة لأصحاب المصلحة المعنيين.
  • منهجية إدارة متسقة للنشاط من حيث الموثوقية والتوفر والأداء والقابلية لدمج خدمات الدعم، وذلك من أبعاد مختلفة تصب في مصلحة النشاط.

هل ترغبون في معرفة المزيد؟ لا تتردوا في التواصل معنا لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا.

Infrastructure Operations

Personnel working in ships engine room

Welcome to AIT, your partner for Infrastructure Operation Management services. We offer a complete range consulting, management and implementation services for all types of Infrastructure Operation Management including the Information technology service management systems and Enterprise Systems management. These systems tend to be critical for day to day IT operations across our global customer base.

We firmly believe that the future of the efficient Information Technology operations is largely dependent on service automation platform and our ability to provide the clients and customers with end to end view to the services they are availing. We have made huge investment in our service automation platform and service performance management platform to enable our customers with new abilities and provide them a whole new level of customer experience with ease, manageability and efficiency.

AIT service focuses on addressing critical needs of customer enterprise towards implementation and operations of ESM Tools. We have collaborated with our clients to provide you with maximized infrastructure availability, business application performance and data protection. This move helps to provide visibility towards a high level infrastructure and increasing the responsiveness for better performance of the application in real time.

We also offer implementation, maintenance and consulting for all kinds of infrastructure application. We help the clients to deal and come over challenges like:

  • Process standardization & automation, Business Services Assurance.
  • Seamless integration of disparate technological components to achieve business goals.
  • Business oriented IT Services transformation from IT driven Business.
  • Optimization of IT Services towards supporting the business priorities.
  • A consistent, holistic view of the enterprise from multiple dimensions.
  • Need for intrusive Real-Time Performance and Availability Solution.
  • A consistent way of defining the overall quality of service measurements, using models that are meaningful to the respective stakeholders.
  • A consistent management methodology of the enterprise in terms of reliability, availability, performance, and supportability that is meaningful at the various dimensions of the enterprise.

Need to know more? Feel free to get in touch with us and get an in depth glimpse to our services.