نظام مراقبة المخزون

inventory-management-software

ماهو؟

نظام مراقبة المخزون هو مجموعة من البرامج والأجهزة القائمة على الأدوات التي أتمتة عملية تتبع المخزون. أنواع المخزون التي يمكن تتبعها مع نظام مراقبة المخزون يمكن أن تشمل تقريبا جميع أنواع السلع القابلة للقياس مثل الملابس والكتاب والمعدات والمواد الغذائية، أو أي كيان آخر من تجار التجزئة والمستهلكين أو تجار الجملة شراء. وعادة ما تعتمد أنظمة مراقبة المخزون الحديثة على تكنولوجيا الباركود. وكانت تطبيقات الجرد من قبل معلومات متقدمة كسارة المسار وتأتي مع ختم الثقة والكفالة والدقة. وتعمل نظم مراقبة المخزون في الوقت الفعلي باستخدام التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية لنقل المعلومات إلى نظام حاسوبي مركزي عند حدوث المعاملات.

ما هي الصناعات التي تستخدم نظام مراقبة المخزون المتطور لتقنية المعلومات؟

وتستخدم أنظمة مراقبة المخزون وتستخدم لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ومعظمها تدور حول تتبع تسليم البضائع للعملاء. تشكل مراقبة المخزون جزءا حاسما من متاجر التجزئة، وخاصة تلك التي تأتي مع عدد كبير من سلع البضائع للبيع. وتستخدم ضوابط المخزون أيضا في المستودعات لتتبع الشحنات وأوامر وكذلك أتمتة تجهيز النظام. ومن التطبيقات الهامة الأخرى لنظم مراقبة المخزون في التصنيع والشحن والتلقي.

لماذا مراقبة المخزون المهم؟

أنظمة مراقبة المخزون من قبل تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتقدمة هي الحاسمة لضمان عامل مراقبة الجودة في الأعمال التي تعاملت المعاملات. وبدون مراقبة مناسبة للمخزون، قد ينفد متجر كبير لبيع المواد الغذائية قريبا من المخزون. وهناك نظام جيد لمراقبة المخزون تنبيه تجار التجزئة على عندما يحين الوقت لإعادة ترتيب يصل. نظام مراقبة المخزون أمر بالغ الأهمية لشحنات التتبع التلقائي كذلك. نحن الرائدة في مجال حلول دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية الحل في البلاد، وهذا هو السبب، ونحن نعتقد في تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية بأسعار معقولة للغاية.

ونحن نفهم أيضا أن التحقق اليدوي من كل من المنتجات أو المخزون غير ممكن، لا ممكنا كذلك. وتساعد أنظمة مراقبة المخزون الآلي على التقليل إلى أدنى حد من مخاطر الأخطاء وتتبع السرقة، والأشياء المفقودة، وبضائع التجزئة، ودعم المعلومات القيمة، وتحقيق الاستقرار في الأرباح. إذا كنت تسعى بعض حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات المبتكرة ثم تأتي إلينا والحصول على الحلول الأكثر جدوى.

.

Inventory Control System

inventory-management-softwareWhat it is?

An inventory control system is a set of software and hardware based tools that automate the process of inventory tracking. The kinds of inventory that can be tracked with an inventory control system can include almost all types of quantifiable goods like clothing, book, equipment, food, or any other entity from the retailers, consumers or wholesalers purchase. Modern inventory control systems are usually based on barcode technology. Inventory applications by Advanced Information have been a path breaker and come with a seal of trust, surety and accuracy. Inventory control systems work in real-time using wireless technology to transmit information to a central computer system as transactions occur.

Which Industries use the Advanced Information Technology Inventory Control System?

Inventory control systems are employed and used for a wide range of applications and most of them revolve around tracking the delivery of goods to the customers. Inventory control forms a crucial part of the retail stores, especially those that come with a large number of merchandise items for sale. Inventory controls are also used in warehouses to track the shipments and orders as well as automating the order processing. Other important applications of inventory control systems are in manufacturing, shipping, and receiving.

Why is Inventory Control Important?

Inventory control systems by Advanced Information Technology are crucial to ensure the quality control factor in a business that handled the transactions. Without proper inventory control, a large retail store might soon run out of stock of important items. A good inventory control system will alert the retailers on when the time to reorder arrives. An inventory control system is crucial for automatic tracking shipments as well. We are a leading IT support solution and healthcare solution services providers in the country and that’s why, we believe in offering quality products at most reasonable prices.

We also understand that manual check of each of the products or inventory is not possible, neither feasible as well. An automated inventory control systems helps to minimize the risk of errors and track theft, missing items, retail merchandise, valuable information support and stabilize the profits. If you seek some innovative IT solutions then come to us and get the most feasible solutions.