حلول التصنيع من شركة المعلومات المتقدمة

manufacturing

رغم التحول الظاهر إلى الاقتصاد القائم على الخدمات في الشرق الأوسط، لا يزال مجال التصنيع قويًا وحيويًا. وكما نستطيع أن نرى مع ظهور اقتصاد الخدمات السحابية، يسهل أن ننسى أن القلب الصلب المتمثل في أعمال التصنيع لا يزال نشطًا في الوقت الحالي. وفي سبيل مواكبة معايير العمل والتحول الرقمي، تعمل شركات التصنيع على تعزيز نشاطها باستخدام التقنيات الرقمية من أجل تسريع معدلات إنتاجهاعن طريق زيادة مستوى سلاسة العمليات وتحسين وتيرة الإنتاج وتقليل زمن الوصول إلى السوق. لذا تحتاج هذه الشركات إلى رفع كفاءة عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لكي تستطيع تحقيق الميزات التنافسية المرغوبة.

كذلك، شهد مجال التصنيع خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية الكثير من التغيرات المحورية. ففي ظل انفتاح السوق الدولية، أصبح نطاق التنافس عالميًا وارتفع مستوى التنافسية بدرجة لم تشهدها السوق من قبل. ولم يعد الموقع الجغرافي وحده قادرًا على منح شركات التصنيع المحلية والإقليمية ميزة تنافسية. فعوامل مثل الجودة والمزايا والعمليات والأسعار وغيرها من العوامل الخاصة بالمنتجات من شأنها أن تجعل السوق والمشترين على استعداد للشراء وعقد صفقات أفضل وأنسب لأوضاعهم بصرف النظر عن الموقع الجغرافي للبائع.

إضافة إلى ذلك، فإن انخفاض نسب الأرباح وزيادة تكاليف المواد الخام المطلوبة لعمليات الإنتاج والسياسات التنظيمية تشكل عقبات لا يمكن التغلب عليها في وجه عملية الإنتاج، حتى بالنسبة إلى أبرز شركات التصنيع. لذا، تقدم شركة المعلومات المتقدمة جميع أنواع حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بقطاع التصنيع والتي من شأنها أن تمكن شركتكم من التفوق على منافسيها وزيادة عوائدها.

تحليل الإنتاج والعمليات

تحتاج شركات التصنيع في هذه الأيام إلى التعامل مع العديد من مصادر البيانات وربط كل منها بالآخر من أجل الحصول على صورة واضحة للسوق. وبإمكان خبراؤنا أن يساعدوكم على الربط بين البيانات المتشابهة وتنظيمها بحيث تستطيعون أن تستخلصوا منها ما يخدم مصالح شركتكم. ولن تجدوا حينها أي صعوبة في التعامل مع المعلومات المستقاة من أنظمة تنفيذ الإنتاج (MES) وسجلات الحضور والانصراف والمواعيد وبيانات الإنتاج والتنبيه من مختلف معدات التصنيع ووحدات المراقبة المنطقية القابلة للبرمجة وأنظمة التحكم الإشرافي وتحصيل البيانات وغيرها من المصادر.

مراقبة الجودة

الجودة عامل مهم لكن من الصعب تجميع البيانات والمعلومات الخاصة بضبطها، والتي تشمل في العادة البيانات المستقاة من المصانع والآلات والعملاء والسوق. وعلى النقيض من غيرها من عمليات الإنتاج، فإن عملية مراقبة الجودة تصاحبها الكثير من التعقيدات وتتطلب أعلى درجات الاهتمام. ومع الحلول التي تقدمها شركة المعلومات المتقدمة، كل ما ستحتاجون إليه هو سحب مجموعة البيانات وإدراجها في نافذة التطبيق المسؤول عن تحليلها. كما يمكنكم الجمع بين عدد من النوافذ من أجل الحصول على تقرير كامل بشأن الجودة.

إن شركة المعلومات المتقدمةتخصص قدرًا لا بأس به من الوقت لفهم السوق واستيعابها جيدًا ولفهم عمليات النشاط لدى عملائها، وذلك في سبيل التوصل إلى حلول مناسبة وممكنة تستطيع دعم النشاط وتوجيهه الوجهة السليمة. تواصلوا معنا لتحصلوا على خدماتنا بأسعار معقولة ولتتمتعوا بالعديد من المزايا الأخرى.

Manufacturing Solutions

manufacturingDespite of a visible shift to service based economy in Middle East the manufacturing industry is still well and alive. As we can see that with the rise of the cloud services economy, it is easier to forget that the heart of business making is actually active even now. In order to match up to the standards of working and digital transformation, the manufacturing firms are leveraging on new digital technologies in order to accelerate the outputs y increasing their streamlining operations, improving pace of production and reducing the time to the market. Mastering effective IT operations is crucial as it helps to ensure that such technologies are capable of delivering the desired competitive advantage.

The manufacturing industry has also experience critical changes in last few years. Global rivalry can be easily witnesses in the International market and it is prominent even more than ever. Local and regional manufacturers can no longer expect to achieve a competitive advantage based on their geographical location alone. The quality, features, process, pricing and other product driven factors being the buyers and market that are willing to make purchase and get deals that are superior and more suitable to them.

Moreover, the declining ratio of margins and increasing cost of the raw material for production combined with the regulatory compliance policies have virtually created an impossible situation for production, even for the most prominent and sophisticated manufacturing enterprises. At AIT, we provide all sorts of IT solutions for manufacturing sector in order to beat the competition and increase your revenues.

Process and Production Analysis

Manufacturers these days have to deal with multiple data sources and relate them to each other in order to get an insight to the market. We can make you capable of blending and linking the similar data in order to process the information in your favors. Now the order information from MES systems, time and attendance logs, alarm and production data from different equipment manufacturers, various PLC and SCADA systems will no more trouble you.

Quality Monitoring

Quality is a critical determined but hard to compile. It often includes the data driven form plants, machines, customers and market. Unlike other manufacturing process, the quality monitoring factor comes with plenty complications and requires utmost attention. With AIT solutions, all you have to do is to drag and drop a blend or chunk of data in the same view. You can also combine multiple views to get the entire report on quality.

We put special time to understand your market and process and then come up with some potential and suitable solutions which supports you in positive light. Get the solutions at reasonable prices and enjoy benefits.