نظم الرعاية الصحية من شركة المعلومات المتقدمة

تركز خدماتنا الصحية على الاهتمام بجميع الأفراد وذلك لتوفير تغطية صحية شاملة.

midtech healthcare

نظم الرعاية الصحية من شركة المعلومات المتقدمة هي كل ما تحتاجون إليه من أجل الحصول على نظم رعاية صحية منظمة وفعالة وتغطي جميع الاحتياجات الصحية. تركز النظم الصحية التي نقدمها على الاهتمام بالمرضى وتسهيل الخدمات المقدمة لهم وليس من الأمراض في حد ذاتها. كما أن هذه النظم قادرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لجميع الأفراد في مختلف المجتمعات ووضع السياسات الصحية المناسبة لكل مجتمع.

تقدم نظم الرعاية الصحية من شركة المعلومات المتقدمة خدمات صحية آمنة ومميزة تجري إدارتها بطريقة شاملة لكي يتمكّن جميع عملائها والمرضى الذين يتعاملون معهم من الحصول على رعاية صحية متكاملة، بدءًا من الوقاية إلى التشخيص والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل وإدارة الأمراض إلى مستويات عالية من الرعاية طوال حياتهم.

شركة المعلومات المتقدمة شركة رائدة في تطوير الأنظمة الطبية يقع مقرها الرئيسي في دبي، ويستعين بخدماتها الكثير من الأطباء المعروفين عالميًا وكذلك المستشفيات ووحدات الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتفخر الشركة بما تقدمه من خدمات تطوير لأنظمة الرعاية الصحية المخصصة التي تناسب جميع المستشفيات والمؤسسات الصحية بمختلف احتياجاتها.

رسالتنا هي أن نزوّد عملاءنا بأنظمة توزيع مرنة تتسم بالكفاءة العالية والأسعار المعقولة لتقديم خدمات ومنتجات رعاية صحية على أعلى مستوى من الجودة. وأن نحرص على اتباع ممارسات الجودة ومنتجات تقديم الرعاية الصحية والابتكارات والأساليب الجديدة من أجل الحفاظ على تميزنا. وأن نساعد عملاءنا على إدارة حلول الرعاية الصحية بما يتوافق مع المعايير الأخلاقية والمسؤولية الاجتماعية. كذلك تقدم شركة المعلومات المتقدمة أحدث حلول الرعاية المتكاملة للشركات والموظفين.

تتضمن نقاط التميز في خدماتنا ما يلي:

  • خدمات تصنيع فريدة ومميزة
  • الالتزام بالجودة
  • خدمات ذات جودة عالمية
  • تساوي الفرص والخدمات
  • احترام جميع الموظفين
  • الالتزام بالتحسين
  • أحدث التكنولوجيا والخدمات

اتصلوا بنا لكي تتمتعوا بهذه الخدمات.

MedTech Healthcare Systems

“People centered, integrated health services for reaching universal and uniform health coverage.”

midtech healthcare

Medtech Healthcare systems are all you need to get organized and focused healthcare systems around the healthy needs. These healthcare systems are centered to provide ease and convenience to the patients rather than on diseases. The systems are capable of providing special attention to the health of people in different communities and thus, shaping the health services and policies.

MedTech Healthcare Systems encompass the delivery as well as comprehensive management of qualitative and safe health care services so that our clients and their patients get to receive a continuum of disease preventions, health promotions, diagnosis treatments, rehabilitations, disease management and other different sites and level of care within health based systems throughout the life course.

We are the leading medical systems manufacturing firm having our headquarters in Dubai. Our healthcare systems have been adopted and are being used by world renowned doctors, hospitals and medical care units all around the world. We are a specialist in manufacturing and developing healthcare systems for all kinds of needs and businesses.

Our mission is to provide the customers with the most efficient, cost effective and responsive distribution systems for the delivery of healthcare services and products. Utilize our quality practices, healthcare delivery products, new ideologies and innovations, and our commitment to maintain excellence. Our mission is to help the customers manage their healthcare solutions with ethical standards and in a socially responsible manner. We provide complete welfare to the communities and employees through our state of the art solutions.

Our USPs includes:

  • Best in class Manufacturing
  • Dedicated to Quality
  • World Class Services
  • Equal Opportunity and Services
  • Respect for all Employees
  • Dedicated to the Improvement
  • State of the art technology and services

Call on us today to get the services availed.