المنتجات

المعلومات المتقدمه هي شركة رائدة في مجال منتجات وخدمات البرمجيات التي تخدم العملاء في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط. مع المنتجات والخدمات التي بنيت باستخدام أحدث التقنيات معلومات متقدمة يسلم حلول مبتكرة للعملاء وبالتالي مساعدتهم على تحقيق أهدافهم.

في عالم تتغير فيه التكنولوجيا كل ساعة وتتجه نحو تحقيق الكمال الذي لا يمكن التنبؤ به، أي منظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي يمكن أن تستجيب على الفور للتغييرات فقط هي التي يمكنها البقاء على قيد الحياة، وقد قدمت شركة المعلومات المتقدمه دعم عملائها لتحقيق ميزة تنافسية في السوق من خلال توفير حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات لا تشوبها شائبة

هندسة المنتجات

يقدم فريق هندسة المنتجات لدينا عدد لا يحصى من الخدمات التي تشمل تصور المنتج وتصميم المنتجات وتطويرها واختبار المنتجات وإعادة هندسة المنتجات والقوت. ويلاحظ التميز في المنتجات لدينا في مختلف القطاعات بما في ذلك الرعاية الصحية والتعليم والتجزئة والشبكات.

تمكين النمو من خلال ابتكار المنتجات والتنميه

شركة المعلومات المتقدمه تعمل بشكل تقليدي في، نظام إدارة المستشفيات، برامج ERP، الرعاية الصحية المتنقلة والمشاريع ISVs لتعزيز الأعمال التجارية، والابتكار من خلال التفكير خارج الصندوق في تجارة الاعمال، والعروض والخدمات والحلول. نحن نساعد في بناء ميزة تنافسية لعملائنا مع خدمات قوية نهاية إلى نهاية عبر جميع مراحل دورة حياة تطوير المنتجات..

بالاستفاده من منهجياتنا الذكيه نحن نساعد المنظمات لتحقيق الآتي :
product

  • تطوير المنتجات والابتكار
  • تنفيذ المنتج والدعم
  • هندسة المنتج – ضمان الجودة وتحقيق الربح
  • الهندسة الإلكترونية للمنتج إلى أحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا
  • تمديد المنتج من خلال تمكين المحمول
  • فئة عالم المنتجات والخدمات
  • أفضل في فئة التصنيع
  • يحسن مراقبة الجودة ويقلل من أخطاء الدواء
  • تحسين موثوقية المعدات والكفاءة التشغيلية في حين السيطرة على التكلفة

Products

Advanced Information is a leading Software Products and Services company serving clients across Middle East. With Products and services built using the latest technology Advanced Information delivers innovative solutions to clients and thus helping them to achieve their goals.
In a world where technology changes every hour and proceeds towards achieving unpredictable perfection, any IT organisation which can immediately respond to the changes only can survive , Advanced Information has been supporting its clients to achieve competitive advantage at the market place by providing flawless IT solutions.

Product Engineering

Our Product Engineering team offers a myriad of services that encompasses product conceptualization, product design & development, product testing, product re-engineering and sustenance. Our product engineering excellence is noted across various sectors including Healthcare, Education, Retail and Networking.

Enabling Growth through Product Innovation & Development

Advanced Information  works with traditional, Hospital Management System, ERP Software Solution, Mobile Healthcare and Enterprise ISVs to foster business, process innovation through out of the box business models, offerings, services and solutions. We help build competitive advantage for our customers with strong end-to-end services across all phases of product development life cycle.

Leveraging its smart and agile driven methodologies, we help product organizations in:product

  • Product Development & Innovation
  • Product Implementation & Support
  • Product Engineering– QA & Sustenance
  • Re-engineering the product into latest technology platform
  • Product extension through mobile enablement
  • World Class Products & Services
  • Best in class Manufacturing
  • Improves quality control and reduces medication errors
  • Improve equipment reliability and operational efficiency while controlling cost