نظام ادارة الخدمه

نظام إدارة الخدمات (sms) من قبل تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتقدمة هي أنظمة وحدات كبيرة التي تضم تقريبا جميع جوانب المنظمات الموجهة نحو الخدمات. ولكي تكون هناك عقلية في إدارة الخدمات، يجب على المنظمة أن تفهم بالضرورة مستوى العملية والخدمات التي تحتاجها. المنظمات القياسية مثل إيتيل تستخدم لتوفير الأطر القياسية التي تساعد على إنشاء أنظمة إدارة الخدمات وكذلك توفير أفضل الممارسات والمفاهيم وراء إدارة الخدمات نفسها.

وقد ساعد نظم إدارة الخدمات التي وضعها فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتقدمة العديد من الشركات لتصبح فعالة وسريعة في العمليات. لقد كنا في الخدمات للمنظمات من الصناعات مثل الصناعات الغذائية، والرعاية الصحية، وتجارة التجزئة، والاتصالات، وخدمات الحكم وغيرها. فكرتنا الأساسية من الخدمة هي تقديم مستوى عال من الجودة والمنتجات القياسية التي تتطلب الحد الأدنى من الصيانة والتعديلات.

لدينا سمز مصممة مساعدة العملاء والعمال والمديرين مع التفاصيل الكاملة وتوفير نظام سهل الاستعمال للعمل على. نحن موجهة نحو الرعاية المجتمعية والخدمات المنزلية. دعونا مساعدتك على تنظيم الميزانيات، وسجلات الموظفين، في الخدمات المنزلية والجداول الزمنية

خمسة طرق من برامج الرسائل القصيره تحسن من نوعية الرعايه والموظفين والانتاجيه

service-management-system

فعال من ناحية الوقت

لدينا أنظمة مبتكر واردة تماما والمتخصصة برامج الرعاية المجتمعية التي توفر عليك الوقت

دعم مستمر

ونحن نعتقد في تقديم برامج قيمة استثنائية مع جميع حزم الدعم المستمرة الشاملة لمساعدتك في الحصول على فوائد

سهل الاستخدام

يتم تصميم نظمنا مع منسقي الرعاية المناسبة ومفصلة والمديرين

البرمجيات القابلة للتطبيق

المطورين لدينا هي حتى الآن مع التغييرات الصناعة ومعرفة كيفية استخدام أحدث والمعدات الحديثة

دعم موثوق

يتم توفير الدعم الودي والفوري من قبل موظفي الرعاية المجتمعية ذوي الخبرة

في حين أن هذا هو مجرد مقدمة، والحصول على بعض السرعة والسرعة لعمليات وإدارة أفضل من خلال الاستفادة من خدماتنا والحصول على دعم شامل للعملاء على المدى الطويل.

Service Management System

Service Management System (SMS) by Advanced Information Technology are large modular systems that incorporate almost all aspects of services oriented organizations. In order to have a service management mindset, an organization should necessarily understand the level of process and services they need. Standard organizations like ITIL used to provide standard frameworks that help to create service management systems as well as also provide best practices and concepts behind service management itself.

The services management systems developed by the team of Advanced Information Technology have helped numerous firms to become efficient as well as quick in operations. We have been in services for the organization from industries like food manufacturing, healthcare, retail, telecom, governance services and others. Our core idea of service is to render high level quality and standard products that require minimal maintenance and alterations.

Our designed SMS assist the clients, workers, managers with complete details and provide a user friendly system to work upon. We are geared towards community care and in home services. Let us help you organize budgets, staff records, in home services and timesheets.

5 Ways SMS Software improves your Quality of Care & Staff Productivity

service-management-systemTIME EFFICIENT –

Our devised systems are fully featured & specialized Community Care software that saves you time

ONGOING SUPPORT –

We believe in offering exceptional value software with all inclusive ongoing support packages to help you get the benefits

EASY TO USE –

Our designed systems are made with proper and detailed care coordinators & managers

REPUTABLE SOFTWARE –

Our developers are up to date with industry changes and know how to use the latest and most modern equipments

RELIABLE SUPPORT –

Friendly & prompt support is provided by experienced community care staff

While this is just an introduction, get some speed and speed to operations and better management by availing our services and get comprehensive customer support in long run.